4.8 out of 5 Stars Reviews

Florida law requires no prior experience for the 2-20 license in Florida.

This state-approved course is the best price for a comprehensive course with instructor support and $700 less than traditional classrooms.

Why spend months and 200 hours in a classroom on weekends, when you can get it done on your schedule?

This 100% online course is designed to prepare a student to become a licensed insurance property and casualty agent without the loss of production income and time.

At the end of each unit, you will be given a multiple-choice exam which you need to score 70% on to continue. You can take the unit exams as many times as you need. After you complete all units of the course, you will need to take the online final exam. You must have a final exam score of 70% or higher to receive your Certificate of Completion. Upon passing the course your Certificate of Completion will be emailed to you.

This course qualifies you to sit for your 2-20 General Lines Agent State exam. Topics include: Automobile, Property Insurance, Workers Compensation, Aviation, Marine, General Liability and Health Insurance.  You have 60 days to complete the course.

While you learn, your instructor can answer any questions you may have.

Free job placement at jobs@topinsuranceclass.com

Let us help you get the license you need to succeed.

A+ Rating By BBB

STUDENT REVIEWS

FAQ

Are The Courses Certified By The Florida Department Of Insurance?

Absolutely. Courses for Pre-Licensing meet all Florida requirements to receive your Certification of Completion. A 2-20 Certificate will allow you to sit for the state exam. A 4-40 Certificate waives taking a state exam.

If I Have Questions During The Course What Do I Do?

You have access to experienced instructors to help you learn the material. Your welcome email will give you that information.

What Must I Do To Get Credit For This Course?

You must score a 70% on each of the end of chapter quizzes and then score a 70% on your Online Course Final. You may retake quizzes as many times as you need to pass.

Where Do I Apply For My License, Get Fingerprints or Schedule A State Exam?

You can apply for your insurance license at this State webpage.
Fingerprints are valid for 365 days. If you have a previous Department of Financial Services Fingerprinting older than that, you must submit new fingerprints.

You can schedule a State Exam at a PearsonVue Testing Center. They are in most major cities. You can make an online reservation.

Do You Have Job Placement Assistance?  

Yes, email us at jobs@topinsuranceclass.com


Limited Time Bonus - Flashcards - Exam Simulator & Review

OnLine Training Institute FLDFS Provider #366468 – Course Approval #98769

Copyright 2010-2018 | All Rights Reserved | Top Insurance School
ScanVerify.com Trust Seal
CreativeMinds WordPress Plugin Authorized Store
$100 OFF CODE 220LP 0 Days 21 Hours 58 Minutes 3 Seconds
Enroll Now